March 28/2017 (Again)

My 2nd post today.
Only reason there’s 2 posts today, is because my first one was made just after midnight (12:30 AM) for me, before I went to sleep.

Anyways, how am I doing? I honestly don’t know…. I’d like to say I’ve “come to terms” with the fact she doesn’t think it’s a good idea to see each other again & that she doesn’t think it’s a good idea right now to talk to each other, but that’d be a complete B.S. lie.
How do you actually “come to terms” with something like that, when someone who was basically ur world (for a month) just up & walks out of your life, 1-2 days after you came all that way & saw them in the hospital, even though they were released the same day? I don’t think anybody really knows.

Anyways, on to a partial blog “update”.

I’m hoping to start posting reviews & just my general experience with some two way radios I’ve owned & used in the past, along with the ones I use currently, along with any respective accessories I use with them. I will only be posting about my experience/ reviews with radios I’ve owned & had a chance to use for at least a month. I have not been offered a radio to test & then review by any company yet, mainly because I’ve just started. The main “well known” brand of radio I have used & still do use is Motorola, specifically their XPR 6550.

Each brand of radio or radio accessory I’ve owned will have its own category. Some categories such as “Amazon” & “BuyTwoWayRadios”, are not really a brand, but rather where I purchased that particular accessory from.

Anyways, stay tuned for posts about every radio I’ve owned, starting with the very first one (Puxing PX-888K)

~ KN1IGHT

