March 29/2017 (Again)

So, another post the same day….

I thought I changed Facebook’s settings, to not show her posts on my News Feed first anymore. I’m sure I did, but I guess not….

She seems to be doing good, but on my News Feed right at the top just now, is a post basically saying she’s moved on. I really hate you right now Facebook….

Nice to know I meant so little to you, after all I did on Saturday, with coming to the hospital & everything, because you know exactly how difficult it was/ is for me to get to the city, even though it’s only 1 hr away (weather & road conditions depending)…. But I twisted arms on Saturday morning, until I could get there to be with you…. & didn’t expect everything that happened on Sunday to happen, considering Saturday….

That ends this post….

~ KN1IGHT

