April 2/2017 (Again)

So, I only slept decently last night, because I was tired as hell, when I finally went to sleep at 6:30 am….
She did “invade” my dreams again last night, in the sense that I woke up, checked for Facebook messages & seen a few from her, along with a missed video call & a voice message saying she’s okay, & what hospital she’s in & that she really wants me to try come & see her & that we were still together. ❤

I’m not really sure what else to say, other then I still haven’t found out which hospital, but there is likely going to be many phone calls tomorrow morning to different hospitals, asking if she’s there & where in the hospital, if she is there.

Will edit if anything happens tonight & to give updates. Currently 8 PM at the time this post was posted originally

Edit 11:11 PM: Still no messages, either from her or her roommate…. I am probably going to have to find out which hospital myself. I am confident I figured it out last night, as in google searching, I only found one so far, that has an LRT/ Transit station listed on it’s information page under the “Getting Here” section. However, their “Patient Information Dept.” is only open Monday to Friday, 8 AM to 4:15 PM….

Edit 11:58 PM: Still nothing, even though not that long after my last edit…. It’s honestly looking like I’m going to have to find out myself somehow…. or just sit & wait (ha, yeah right). That’s all for tonight.

~ KN1IGHT

