April 10/2017

So, once again, I’m not sure what to say about today…
Ended up cleaning out my room when I woke up, so the rug/ carpet, can be changed to hardwood…. even though I prefer the rug. I basically have no say in what happens…. Tickets were bought last night, for that Motorshow on the 22nd, so it’s obvious I will be going. I messaged her last night about it, like I said in yesterday’s post, & before I signed off last night, after midnight, I told her, that this time I won’t be able to stay for 7 hrs, like last time at the Boat & Sport Show & told her that tickets have been bought already…

I told her, that she doesn’t have to try & come, & that I just thought it’d be an opportunity to try see each other again, before camping starts. She surprisingly said “We can try to see each other xd”. I also found out, after asking if I should “expect” her to come, when I go there on the 22nd, that basically lives right near the expo center now.

I’m not really sure what else to say, other then that while the floor in my room is being redone, I’m going to have to try be around, whenever something like my TV Stand, filing cabinets, or my closet is cleaned out/ moved to put the hardwood down. Only reason I have to try be around, is because there’s a lot of airsoft things, that dad doesn’t know about, hiding in my TV Stand, in the cupboards & my actual airsoft M4, is hiding in my closet, that he does not know I have…. yet. My bed will also have to be taken apart & moved out, & my airsoft vest (that he also doesn’t know about) is currently hiding between my bed & the wall… He did look in my closet right at the spot the M4 was hiding in, & he didn’t say anything, so he either didn’t notice it, or he did notice it, & didn’t bother saying anything (unlikely). He knows I have the CO2 M9, but, in my one cupboard next to my TV Stand, is my tablet & a CO2 1911, which he doesn’t know about…. along with all the stuff that came with my M4…. such as the outdoor gearbox/ spring, cleaning/ unjamming rod, etc…. The case/ carrying bag for the M4 is hidden in a small area of my closet, again, he doesn’t know I have that case.

Also sounds like he’s planning on clearing out the top shelf part of my closet…. I bought a few GoPros a few years ago & because he didn’t know about them, I may have stuck the empty GoPro packages up there, which he will obviously see if that gets cleared out…. I don’t really have an idea what to say, if he questions me about the packages, since I got them a long time ago, on the way home from my former job one night, 1 or 1.5 yrs ago. He does know about the GoPro I bought a while ago from Amazon, one of them I use for a dashcam on my vehicle for now. But I am unsure if[ he knows I bought 3 of them at the time, or not :$…. I do have an idea of what to say about the M4, if he asks about it. Basically, the story will be that I’ve had it for a while (since I started using airsoft guns originally), & the batteries I had before for it, no longer held a charge & I wasn’t able to find any batteries that worked with it until I looked them up on Amazon & found some a while ago…. Hopefully he buys that, because if he doesn’t, I don’t know what to say….
I just need a story that’s believable for him, so I can actually use it around here, when an airsoft friend comes out here with his M4 too…. rather then just using CO2/ Green Gas Pistols out here. I feel that the story about not being able to find any batteries until I looked on Amazon will be believable. He can’t really, not believe it, because once I get the story straight, & if he thinks about it the same way I do, he should realize that he’s never seen the M4, because I had no working batteries for it & never found any until I looked them up on Amazon & had no reason to take it out…

Anyways, I’m not really sure what else to say about today… so I guess that’s all for now, at 8:35 PM…. Until next time…. or the first edit 😛

~ KN1IGHT

