May 1/2017

So, today, the only thing that really happened, was I went into town for a doctor’s appt. Just a general checkup.
I still haven’t obtained any CR123A batteries for my EOTech sight… It’s looking like I’m going to have to get them through Amazon, which shouldn’t be that bad, as there’s currently a 12 pack for $27.99….
Still not to sure on an airsoft weekend, considering May 6th, is probably out of the question, considering I still have no batteries for my sight & then the weekend after, we’re possibly opening up our trailer for the camping season, if not opening it up during the week & then May 19th weekend, we’re likely going to be out camping, provided the weather permits us to….

I’m looking forward to camping this year, especially August long weekend, as according to the park’s website & Facebook page, there is a big festival planned that weekend as it is the park’s 30th anniversary this year. Will be interesting that weekend. The park is also “re-opening” on May 19th, despite there being a timer on their website that was counting down to the season opening on May 1st (today)…. so hopefully we are able to open our trailer before we go camping May 19th… otherwise things will be interesting…. to say the least.

Not much else to say at 9:52 PM. Until next time… or the first edit 😛

~ KR

