Airsoft Page Added

Just an update to the blog/ site.

I went & added an airsoft page today, detailing my airsoft loadout following multiple Instagram notifications (Posts being liked & follow requests) after posting a few pics of my primary weapon & secondary weapons/ sidearms. As there is a lot I’d like to share/ put on that page, I will be updating it periodically.

I hope to have a pic of my current loadout up on my Instagram sometime this month. It will likely stay the same for a while, but I will do my best to update my loadout when I can. I’m also hoping to get a loadout video up likely on YouTube, but possibly also my Vid.me channel. I’ve used Vid.me for a lot of videos, due to the fact uploading is a lot faster then YouTube. Loadout updates won’t happen unless there’s a major change (different vest, etc.). Small changes such as new pouches, boots, pants, gloves, etc. won’t be announced.

Leave a Reply

