July 11/2017

Hi guys,

Sorry for being AWOL. There just hasn’t been much to post about. Canada Day weekend was already discussed in the July 3rd post.
The one person that I was always talking about in the past, starting after March 26, now has a boyfriend, as I found out the one day. We do still talk though, which I am happy about.

I’m hoping to “re-meet” a friend, that I haven’t seen for a while, sometime next week (Tuesday probably). Not really sure how it’ll go. I’m hoping it’ll go good, since we haven’t seen each other for a few years (not sure how many. 6, maybe 7?…) Wondering if they’ll recognize me, & honestly kinda nervous about “re-meeting” them after all these years. I’ll possibly post how that goes, the same day, or the day after. Just a note ahead of time, that this is a friend who we both had feelings for each other, but nothing ever happened, so it may be awkward.

Anyways, that’s all for now at 8:30 PM. Until next time… or the first edit… 😛

~ KN1IGHT

