May 15/2018

Hey guys,

Big apology for being AWOL this long. I never did get a chance to upload the pics from the Motorshow I mentioned in my last post.
Anyways, not much has happened. Ordered a few things from Amazon to prep for this May long weekend of camping.

Also, ended up ordering a few things for home as well, that may get reviewed later.

Anyways, I surprisingly don’t have much to say, considering I haven’t posted in almost a month. This is basically just a post to let you know I’m still alive.

Also, starting on May 17/2018 to May 28/2018, I will likely not be seen online anywhere, & if I am online, it likely won’t be for very long. This will be because I’ll be out camping with a friend & doing security for that period of time.

Another post after the weekend, will come [b]if[/b] I don’t get a chance to post while I’m out there.

Anyways, that’s all for now at 10:20 PM… Until next time… 😛

~ KN1IGHT